Gymnasium

Abendgymnasium
Brunhildenstraße 140
65189 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 315138
Fax: 0611 314971
✉: abendgymnasium@wiesbaden.de

Carl-von-Ossietzky-Schule
Ernst-von-Harnack-Straße 1
65197 Wiesbaden-Klarenthal
☎   0611 317010
Fax: 0611 317040
✉: carl-von-ossietzky-schule@wiesbaden.de

Diltheyschule
Georg-August-Straße 16
65195 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312522
Fax: 0611 315946
✉: dilthey-schule@wiesbaden.de

Elly-Heuss-Schule
Platz der deutschen Einheit 2
65185 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312249
Fax: 0611 313999
✉: elly-heuss-schule@wiesbaden.de

Gutenbergschule
Mosbacher Straße 1
65187 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312256
Fax: 0611 313926
✉: gutenbergschule@wiesbaden.de

Gymnasium am Mosbacher Berg
Mosbacher Straße 59
65187 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312246
Fax: 0611 313943
✉: gymnasium-am-mosbacher-berg@wiesbaden.de

Humboldtschule
Mosbacher Straße 36
65187 Wiesbaden

☎   0611 6091350
Fax: 0611 85728
✉: info@humboldt-schule.de

Leibnizschule
Zietenring 9
65195 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312251
Fax: 0611 314920
✉: leibnizschule@wiesbaden.de

Martin-Niemöller-Schule
Bierstadter Straße 47
65189 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 317410
Fax: 0611 317435
✉: martin-niemoeller-schule@wiesbaden.de

Oranienschule
Oranienstraße 5 – 7
65185 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 312248
Fax: 0611 314921
✉: oranienschule@wiesbaden.de

Theodor-Fliedner-Schule
Biegerstraße 15
65191 Wiesbaden-Bierstadt
☎   0611 317210
Fax: 0611 314918
✉: theodor-fliedner-schule@wiesbaden.de

Waldorfschule
Albert-Schweitzer-Allee 42
65203 Wiesbaden
☎   0611 607080
Fax: 0611 6070810
✉: info@walddorfschule-wiesbaden.de