Gymnasium

Abendgymnasium
Brunhildenstraße 140, 65189 Wiesbaden
☎   31 51 38
Fax 31 49 71
✉: abendgymnasium@wiesbaden.de

Carl-von-Ossietzky-Schule
(Oberstufengymnasium)
Ernst-von-Harnack-Str. 1
65197 Wiesbaden-Klarenthal
☎   31 70 10
Fax 31 70 40
✉: carl-von-ossietzky-schule@wiesbaden.de

Diltheyschule
Georg-August-Str. 16, 65195 Wiesbaden
☎   31 25 22
Fax 31 59 46
✉: dilthey-schule@wiesbaden.de

Elly-Heuss-Schule
Platz der deutschen Einheit 2, 65185 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 49
Fax 31 39 99
✉: elly-heuss-schule@wiesbaden.de

Theodor-Fliedner-Schule
Biegerstraße 15, 65191 Wiesbaden-Bierstadt
☎   31 72 10
Fax 31 49 18
✉: theodor-fliedner-schule@wiesbaden.de

Gutenbergschule
Mosbacher Str. 1, 65187 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 56
Fax 31 39 26
✉: gutenbergschule@wiesbaden.de

Gymnasium am Mosbacher Berg
Mosbacher Str. 59, 65187 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 46
Fax 31 39 43
✉: gymnasium-am-mosbacher-berg@wiesbaden.de

Leibnizschule
Zietenring 9, 65195 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 51
Fax 31 49 20
✉: leibnizschule@wiesbaden.de

Martin-Niemöller-Schule
Bierstadter Str. 47, 65189 Wiesbaden
☎   31 74 10
Fax 31 74 35
✉: martin-niemoeller-schule@wiesbaden.de

Oranienschule
Oranienstr. 5 – 7, 65185 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 48
Fax 31 49 21
✉: oranienschule@wiesbaden.de