IGS

Helene-Lange-Schule
Langenbeckstraße 6 – 18, 65189 Wiesbaden
☎    31 36 70
Fax  31 39 42
✉: helene-lange-schule@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Hermann-Ehlers-Schule
Tempelhofer Str. 57
65205 Wiesbaden-Erbenheim
☎   97 89 0
Fax 97 89 78 87
✉: hermann-ehlers-schule@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Integrierte Gesamtschule Kastellstraße
Kastellstraße 11, 65183 Wiesbaden
☎   31 22 63
Fax 31 39 96
✉:  igs-kastellstrasse@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Sophie-und-Hans-Scholl-Schule
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 10
65197 Wiesbaden-Klarenthal
☎   31 71 10
Fax 31 71 11
✉:  sophie-und-hans-scholl-schule@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Wilhelm-Heinrich-von-Riehl-Schule
Rudolf -Dyckerhoff-Straße 10
65203 Wiesbaden-Biebrich
☎   31 75 10
Fax 31 49 25
✉: wilhelm-heinrich-von-riehl-schule@wiesbaden.de
Ludwig-Beck-Str. 1
65203 Wiesbaden-Biebrich
☎   31 75 54
Fax 31 49 97
✉: riehl-schule@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Schule
Steinern Str. 20, 55246 Mainz-Kostheim
☎    0 61 34/6 03 – 4 10
Fax  0 61 34/6 03 – 4 00
✉:  wilhelm-leuschner-schule@wiesbaden.de
Integrierte Gesamtschule

Alexej-von-Jawlensky-Schule
Hans-Böckler-Str. 1
65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim
☎    31 78 11
Fax  31 59 57
✉:
Integrierte Gesamtschule

IGS-Rheingauviertel
Lorcher Str. 12, 65197 Wiesbaden
☎   31/ 22 29
Fax 31/ 49 27
✉:  igs-rheingauviertel@wiesbaden.de